YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) chief Jagan Mohan Reddy blows a conch

YSR Congress wins 151 Assembly, 22 Lok Sabha seats

As counting in a couple of constituencies continued past midnight with a keen tussle between the YSRCP and TDP, the final tally became clear early Friday. The TDP finished a distant second with 23 Assembly and three LS seats. May 24, 2019