karnataka elections Play

Karnataka Elections 2018: Top 10 constituencies to witness high profile political fights

Karnataka elections 2018 is turning out to be a three-way-battle between Bharatiya Janata Party, Indian National Congress and Janata Dal (Secular). Besides Siddaramaih and Sriramulu, we are expecting several high-voltage fights including HD Kumaraswamy and CP Yogeeshwara in Channapatna. Read to know the top 10 constituencies, which are slated witness high profile political fights. May 11, 2018

Sriramulu vs Siddaramiah in Badami: Who has the edge?

Karnataka assembly elections: BJP's Sriramulu and Karnataka Chief Minister Siddaramiah will lock horns in the Badami constituency. The development rhetoric has taken a back seat and caste matrix will be the deciding factor, according to the political pundits. May 10, 2018