IPL 2013 Results: Mumbai Indians Trump CSK to Clinch First Ever IPL Title

The Mumbai Indians have been the multi-millionaire underachievers of the IPL. Not anymore. Kieron Pollard decided to make a statement with the bat, before Lasith Malinga reminded everyone of his prowess to power the Mumbai Indians to the IPL 2013 title with a 23-run victory over the Chennai Super Kings at Eden Gardens and cue wild celebrations. May 27, 2013