Karnataka chief minister BS Yediyurappa

Hectic lobbying in Karnataka BJP for Cabinet posts

After the party's high command cleared the names of the lawmakers for the much-awaited second Cabinet expansion, Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa on Sunday announced that 13 lawmakers would take oath as ministers on February 6. Feb 4, 2020