India Tour of Zimbabwe 2013: Match Schedule, Team Squads and Time Table

India tour of Zimbabwe 2013, a bilateral One Day International (ODI) series, will start on Wednesday, 24 July and conclude on 3 August. A total of five ODIs - three at Harare Sports Club, Harare and two at Queens Sports Club - will be played in the series. Here is match schedule and time table of the series. Jul 22, 2013