BJP set to win 8 of 11 Rajya Sabha seats from Uttar Pradesh

With the Election Commission announcing the notification for the 57 seats of Rajya Sabha (RS) biennial elections slated to be held on June 10, the spotlight has turned to Uttar Pradesh which will be sending 11 members to the Upper House. May 13, 2022