Petta Track List
Here is the track list from Rajinikanth's Petta.PR Handout

In a matter of two months, Sun Pictures is organising one more audio event of a big film. After Sarkar, the production house is now set for the grand music-release function of its other project, Petta, starring superstar Rajinikanth.

The makers are organising the audio launch event at the same engineering college where the music of Sarkar was launched. The audio was launched in the presence of the cast-crew along with limited fanfare.

Anirudh Ravichander, one of the most-sought-after musician in South Indian film industry, is scoring the music for Petta. The movie is expected to have five songs sung by SP Balasubrahmanyam, Nakash Aziz, Inno Genga, Anthony Dasan and many others. Dhanush, Vivek and Ku Karthik have penned the lyrics. 

So far, two songs – Marana Mass and Ullaallaa – have been released. Both the songs have lived up to the viewers' expectations and helped build curiosity around the album.

The complete audio launch function of Petta will be aired live on Sun TV after 6.30 pm.

Mobile users with internet connection can catch the action live if they have subscriptions to satellite television providers like Tatasky. Likewise, the audience can watch Petta audio launch from their phones by downloading respective apps from their mobile network operators.

For an example, if you are using Jio service, download Jio TV to watch the event live.

Coming back to the audio launch function, Anirudh Ravichander will perform live. This is his third such event in the recent memory after he entertained his fans at the audio launch function of Chekka Chivantha Vaanam.

Karthik Subbaraj-directorial Petta has Trisha Krishnan, Simran, Nawazuddin Siddiqui and Vijay Sethupathi in the important roles.