Indian Telly Awards 2015: Karan Patel, Kapil Sharma winners

December 7, 2015 23:04 IST 4 of 5
Indian Telly Awards 2015,Indian Telly Awards,Karan Patel,Kapil Sharma,Divyanka Tripathi,Gracy Singh,Shamita Shetty,Kabir Khan,Poonam Pandey,Shweta Tiwari,Sneha Wagh,Vishal Singh
The award ceremony was sparkling with the glitz and glamour of the stars at Chitrakoot Grounds, Andheri West here for the event on Saturday night (28 November). Divyanka Tripathi, Gracy Singh, Shamita Shetty, Kabir Khan, Mini Mathur, Poonam Pandey, Shweta Tiwari, Shaan, Sneha Wagh, Vishal Singh and many others graced the event. Credit: Varinder Chawla