The audio of Ajith starrer "Vedalam" is out on Thursday, 15 October, directly on YouTube. It has been released as a birthday treat for the fans of Anirudh Ravichander, who turns 24 on 16 October.

The "Vedalam" album consists of five songs composed by Anirudh Ravichander. It is an out-and-out mass album aimed mainly at Ajith's fans. The music director has brought in freshness to the songs and "Aaluma Doluma" number has become an instant hit.

A promotional material of "Vedalam" audio release.Sony Music South Twitter Account

Vishal Dadlani, Shruti Haasan, Shaktishree Gopalan, Ravishankar, Badhsha along with music director Anirudh Ravichander have lent their voices. Vivek, Madhan Karky and G Rokesh have penned lyrics for the tracks.

Fans Celebration & Reviews
The fans of Ajith waited till the clock ticked 11.30 for the audio release of "Vedalam" on the official YouTube page of Sony Music. They give fantastic reception to the music launch and set trend on Twitter with multiple tags, mainly with the hash tag #VedalamAlbum. The songs of "Vedalam" has won the hearts of the Ajith's fans and the album has got good reviews.

The online fans clubs too joined the party to make the audio release of "Vedalam" a talk of the town on social media websites.

Track List & Audio Songs
Find the track list and audio songs of Ajith and Shruti Haasan starrer "Vedalam" below:

Si.No Song Name Singers Lyrics
1 Veera Vinayaka Anirudh, Vishal Dadlani Viveka
2 Don't You Mess With Me Shruti Hassan, Shakthisree Gopalan Madhan Karky
3 Uyir Nadhi Kalangudhey Ravi Shankar Viveka
4 The Theri Theme Anirudh Siva
5 Aaluma Doluma Anirudh, Badshah Rokesh