Power Couple host
Power Couple hostVarinder Chawla

The winner of reality show "Power Couple" has been revealed. Naved Jafri and Sayeeda Jafri were announced as the winner of "Power Couple," hosted by celebrity couple Arbaaz Khan and Malaika Arora Khan.

Naved and Sayeeda were eliminated from the show after a few episodes, but they returned as a wild card entry. After coming back, the couple gave tough competition to all the contestants and entered the finale round along with Marcelo Ayesha and Shawar Ali.

Marcelo and Shawar were among the strongest contestants on the show, but Naved and Sayeeda managed to win the trophy, Tellychakkar.com reports.

The show started in December with 10 celebrity couples, including Apurva and Shilpa Agnihotri, Pratyusha Banerjee and Rahul Raj Singh, Naved and Sayeeda, Aamir Ali and Sanjeeda Sheikh, Ashmit Patel and Mehak Chahal, Mugdha Godse and Rahul Dev, Sahil Ankola and Ria Banerjee, Delnaaz and DJ Percy, Sandip Soparkar and Jesse Randhawa, Marcelo Ayesha and Shawar Ali.

Later, the show welcomed a non-celebrity couple and a celebrity couple as wild card entries. "Power Couple" contest winner Kritika Chauhan and Vishal Sharma and television personality Vindu Dara Singh and wife Dina entered the show as wild card contestants.

"Power Couple," which airs on Sony Television, is a reality show featuring celebrity couples. The show is an adaptation of an Israel-based reality show with the same name. The celebrity couples face extreme challenges to prove how well they know their partner.

"I loved the concept of the show and I thought I can do this. Malaika was here with me and she has done a lot of TV work ... So with her, my fear and anxiety slowly faded away," Arbaaz said.