MS Dhoni: The Untold Story
MS Dhoni: The Untold Story stillTwitter

Cricketer Mahendra Singh Dhoni and director SS Rajamouli will launch the music of the Telugu version of Bollywood movie MS Dhoni: The Untold Story at a grand event in Hyderabad on September 24.

Directed by Neeraj Pandey, the biographical film will be released in Hindi, Marathi, Tamil and Telugu on September 30. Armaan Malik has composed music for all the versions of the movie. The Hindi songs were recently released, while its Tamil version will be releases in Chennai on September 23.

The makers of the film have plans to hold a grand function to release the audio album of its Telugu version in Hyderabad. The buzz on social media claims that Dhoni and Rajamouli will be the chief guests.

Idlebrain Jeevi, one of the Tollywood critics and trade analysts, tweeted: "MS Dhoni and SS Rajamouli will be chief guests for music launch of Telugu version of 'Dhoni - The Untold Story' to be held on 24 at Hyd."

The Telugu version of MS Dhoni: The Untold Story has seven songs and Chaitanya Prasad has written the lyrics for the soundtracks. Amaal Mallik, Sreerama Chandra, Siddharth Basrur, Aparnaa Bhaagwat and Adhityaan have rendered their voices for these tracks. Here is the track list of Telugu version of MS Dhoni: The Untold Story.

No Song Singer Length
1 Le Padha Padhaa Armaan Mallik 4:15
2 Ninnevarinka Premisthaaru Palak Muchhal 4:03
3 Nuvve Pranayaagni Lo Armaan Mallik 2:54
4 Mari Maree Sreerama Chandra 4:47
5 Pharwaaledhu  Siddharth Basrur 4:02
6 Ninne Tholi Prema Lo 2 Armaan Mallik 3:40
7 Chadhivithe Jagathike Aparnaa Bhaagwat, Adhityaan A Prithviraj 3:08
8 Total length   26:47