India's Next Top Model, INTM
India's Next Top Model 4 finalists - Nisha Yadav, Urvi Shetty, Rushali YadavMTV India

MTV India's Next Top Model (INTM) season 4 has reached its final leg and the top 3 finalists - Urvi Shetty from Mumbai, Nisha Yadav from Jaipur, and Rushali Yadav from Ajmer - along with the show's mentors - Malaika Arora, Milind Soman, Dabboo Ratnani, Anusha Dandekar and Neeraj Gaba - have already shot the Grand Finale episode on a cruise in Singapore.

And while the viewers are gearing up for tonight's finale episode of INTM 4, the winner name has already been annnounced. And it is none other than Urvi Shetty who earned her way to lift the winner's trophy.

In the finale photoshoot task done by celebrity photographer Dabboo Ratnani, the three finalists were given a chance to pose against Malaika Arora. During the finale task, Nisha suffered a wardrobe malfunction on stage but she pulled it off gracefully.

A flashback journey of the three finalists on INTM 4 was also shown to acknowledge their hardwork and how they competed against each other and reached the finale.

The INTM series is an adaptation of American reality television series America's Next Top Model which was founded by Tyra Banks in 2003.