Rekha conferred with 3rd National Yash Chopra Memorial Award

January 26, 2016 13:55 IST 4 of 5
The Jury constituted to zero in on this year's awardee comprised of such highly-regarded names as Pamela Chopra, Simi Garewal, Boney Kapoor, Jayaprada, Pinki Reddy and Reddy himself as its Chairman and they unanimously decided that the 3rd Award should go to the actress par-excellence Padma Shri Rekha Ganeshan. Credit: Varinder Chawla