Lenovo
[Representational Image] Moto G4 launch live stream: Where to watch the new Motorola phone unveiling. In Picture: Lenovo and Motorola smartphones are displayed during a news conference in Hong Kong, China May 21, 2015.Reuters

Lenovo-owned Motorola's launch event will kick-off in New Delhi at 3 p.m. on Tuesday (May 17). The company has arranged for live-streaming of the programme online so fans who cannot make it to the event will be able to watch the webcast on their smart devices.

Highlight of the Motorola event:

Motorola has not revealed the significance of the event to the media. But going by its device launch pattern over years, the company in all likelihood will unveil the long-rumoured Moto G (4th gen) aka Moto G4 series on May 17.

Furthermore, Lenovo is hosting the Tech World 2016 in San Francisco on June 9 and is slated to unveil the flagship Moto X (2016), leading many to believe that the Tuesday event in India will act as the launch pad for the Moto G4.

Read more: Lenovo Tech World 2016: Google's Project Tango, Moto X (2016) series tipped to debut next month

Word on the street is the company is expected to pull the wraps off not one but two Moto G devices — one a generic Moto G (4th gen) model and another a top-end one, dubbed the Moto G4 Plus.

Read more: Moto G4 final round-up: Expected price, specifications, release details

To watch the Moto G4 launch live online, log on to the Motorola India YouTube channel (HERE).

Moto G4 launch live stream: Where to watch the new Motorola phone unveilingMotorola India via YouTube

Motorola's Moto G4 series launch timing details:

City Time Time-Zone
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 02:00:00 PDT
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 05:30:00 EDT
Ottawa (Canada- Ontario) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 05:30:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 06:30:00 BRT
London (United Kingdom – England) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 10:30:00 GMT
Paris (France) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 11:30:00 CET
Berlin (Germany) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 11:30:00 CET
Barcelona (Spain) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 11:30:00 CET
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 11:30:00 CET
Johannesburg (South Africa) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 11:30:00 SAST
Moscow (Russia) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 12:30:00 MSK
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 13:30:00 GST
Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 14:30:00 PKT
New Delhi (India – New Delhi) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 15:30:00 IST
Indonesia (Jakarta) Tuesday, May 17, 2016 16:30:00 WIB
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 17:30:00 CST
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 17:30:00 HKT
Singapore (Singapore) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 17:30:00 SGT
Taipei (Taiwan) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 17:30:00 CST
Seoul (South Korea) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 18:30:00 KST
Tokyo (Japan) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 18:30:00 JST
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 19:30:00 AEST
Also read