Defending champions Trinbago Knight Riders have struggled in CPL 2016. The Dwayne Bravo-led side has managed to win just one out of their three matches that they have played in CPL 2016. 

In the last match against Guyana Amazon Warriors, Colin Munro smashed a 65-ball century. Even that was not enough for Tribago Knight Riders to emerge victorious against the Warriors. 

Skipper Bravo is sweating over Brendon McCullum's form, who has not looked in good touch at all. The former New Zealand captain who made his CPL debut this year, has thrown his wickets away every time he has come out to bat in the current edition.

Bravo and Sunil Narine have taken extra responsibilities on their shoulders but the other players in the side need to realise this as soon as possible that they will have to pull their socks up and give their 200 percent for the side.

Meanwhile, Tallawahs were good against St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in their first game of CPL 2016. The captain, Chris Gayle, led from the front with the bat and will look to put up a similar show against the Knight Riders as well at the Queen's Park Oval on Monday.

Veteran Kumar Sangakkara too brushed shoulders with Gayle and played a crucial knock in their five-runs victory over the Patriots.

Both sides have plenty of firepower to light up the Queen's Park Oval. One can be rest assured that this match is going to be one heck of a match.  


Trinbago Knight Riders: Brendon McCullum, Hashim Amla, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Umar Akmal(w), Dwayne Bravo(c), Kevon Cooper, Sunil Narine, Nikita Miller, Ronsford Beaton, Sulieman Benn, Yannic Cariah, Anton Devcich, William Perkins, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Hamza Tariq, Anderson Phillip, Javon Searles.

Jamaica Tallawahs: Chris Gayle(c), Chadwick Walton, Kumar Sangakkara(w), Rovman Powell, Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Imad Wasim, Kesrick Williams, Dale Steyn, Timroy Allen, Jon-Russ Jaggesar.

Where to watch live:

The match no. 7 of CPL 2016 between Trinbago Knight Riders and Jamaica Tallawahs is scheduled to start from 7 p.m. local time (4:30 a.m. IST, 12:00 a.m. BST) start. Below are the live streaming and TV options (Note: IST am timings are next day):

India: Sony Six and Sony Six HD. Live Streaming: SonyLiv.

UK: BT Sport. Live Streaming: BT Sport Live Streaming.

USA: ESPN 3. Live Streaming: Watch Espn.

Australia: Fox Sports. Live Streaming: Foxtel Play.

New Zealand: Sommet Sports

Barbados: Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation

Trinidad: Caribbean Communications Network, TV 6, CNC 3

Nevis: Caribbean Cable Networks

Guyana: National Communications Network, TVG

St Kitts: ZIZ Broadcasting Corp

St Lucia: Helen Television System, St Lucia Cable Vision

Jamaica: TVJ