Shahid Afridi T10 league
Afridi's Pakhtoons have already sealed a semi-final berthFrancois Nel/Getty Images

After two action-packed days, the inaugural T10 Cricket league heads into the penultimate day (December 15) in which four matches, including three-playoff matches, will be played in Sharjah.

Shahid Afridi-led Pakhtoons have emerged as the most dominant side, winning all (two) their matches in the group stage (Group B). Notably, they have assured themselves a place in the semi-final.

Eoin Morgan's Kerala Kings are on top of Group A, which has three teams tied on two points, separated by Net Run Rate (NRR).

On the other hand, Shoaib Malik's Punjabi Legends, Pakistan captain Sarfraz Ahmed's Bengal Tigers and Virender Sehwag's Maratha Arabians have won a match each to keep themselves in contention for the semi-final stages.

On the other hand, Dinesh Chandimal-led Team Sri Lanka Cricket have failed to open their account yet but still have a chance of progressing to the semi-final stage.

Group A

Team Matches Played Won Points NRR
Kerala Kings 2 1 2 0.754
Punjabi Legends 2 1 2 -0.064
Bengal Tigers 2 1 2 -0.621

Group B

Team Matches Played Won Points NRR
Pakhtoons 2 2 4 2.600
Maratha Arabians 2 1 2 -0.950
Team Sri Lanka 2 0 0 -1.650

Note: Top four teams at the end of today's play-off matches will progress to the semi-final. Here's a quick preview of Saturday's matches.

Kerala Kings Vs Team Sri Lanka

Start Time: 4 pm local, 5:30 pm IST

Kerala rode on their batting might in the group stages. Ireland's Paul Stirling has been the star for them with the bat, scoring 112 runs, including a half-century.

They also have the likes of big-hitters Morgan, Kieron Pollard and Shakib Al Hasan.

Kerala Kings T10 League
Kerala Kings start today's play-off match as favouritesFrancois Nel/Getty Images

With Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir and Liam Plunkett in the pace bowling department, Kerala are favourites to win today's outing against a struggling Sri Lanka Cricket team and enter the semi-final.

Bengal Tigers vs Pakhtoons

Start Time: 6 pm local, 7:30 pm IST

Afridi's Pakhtoons look too strong a side for Tigers, who lack top-quality bowlers in the side.

Tigers will have to punch above their weight if they are to limit Pakhtoons, who have the likes of Dwayne Smith, Fakhar Zaman and Afridi.

Sarfraz's men will be well-served if the likes of Johnson Charles, Darren Sammy and David Miller step up to the occasion.

Maratha Arabians vs Punjabi Legends

Start time: 8 pm local, 9:30 pm IST

Sehwag's Arabians and Malik's Legends have lost one and won one each. Both teams will be looking for two points today as nothing less than a win can help them progress to the last-four stages.

Live streaming and TV coverage details

India: Sony ESPN. Live streaming: Sony liv

Pakistan: Ten Sports

Bangladesh - Channel 9

USA, UK - ARY digital network

OSN - Middle East and North Africa