Star Parivaar Awards 2015
Star Parivaar Awards 2015Star Parivaar Awards/Facebook

One of the most awaited small screen awards ceremonies, Star Parivaar Awards, will soon honour talented people working with Star Plus this year.

The prestigious awards show of Star India, in association with Dettol, is leaving no stone un-turned to make the event a grand success.

Like every year, the awards show will entertain its viewers by bringing in their favourite stars on stage, who will give amazing performances.

For the past 15 years, Star Parivaar Awards have played a major role in recognising the talents of small screen stars. The channel is also reportedly in talks with some popular faces to attend the grand event. 

The Star Parivaar Awards 2015 will be held at The National Sports Club of India (NSCI) in Mumbai, on 17 May. The awards show will be aired on Star Plus in the month of June.

To vote for your favourites, you can visit Star Parivaar Awards 2015 website and sign in either through Facebook or Google Plus to initiate the voting process. Viewers can also cast their vote on social media platforms, including Twitter and Facebook

Here is the list of nominees for Star Parivaar Awards 2015:

Viewers can vote for not just one, but multiple nominees in each of the categories.

Favourite Jodi Category:

Ishita and Raman ("Yeh Hai Mohabbatein")

Panchi and Titu ("Tu Mera Hero")

Akshara and Naitik ("Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai")

Suraj and Sandhya ("Diya Aur Baati Hum")

Arpit and Nidhi ("Nach Baliye")

Favorite Pati Category:

Raman ("Yeh Hai Mohabbatein")

Suraj ("Diya Aur Baati Hum")

Naitik ("Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai")

Yuvraj ("Suhaani Si Ek Ladki")

Favourite Patni Category:

Ishita ("Yeh Hai Mohabbatein")

Sandhya ("Diya Aur Baati Hum")

Akshara ("Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai")

Gopi ("Saath Nibhaana Saathiya")

Favourite Naya Sadasya (Male) Category:

Naksh ("Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai")

Mantu ("Tere Shehar Mein")

Titu ("Tu Mera Hero")

Ramasraya ("Tere Shehar Mein")

Rituraj Mohanty ("India's Raw Star")

Favourite Naya Sadasya (Female) Category:

Panchi ("Tu Mera Hero")

Amaya ("Tere Shehar Mein")

Radhika ("Dosti Yaari Manmarziyan")

Vidya ("Diya Aur Baati Hum")

Nikita Gandhi (Master Chef India 4")

Favourite Digital Sadasya (Male) Award Category:

Raman ("Yeh Hai Mohabbatein")

Titu ("Tu Mera Hero")

Ranvijay ("Ek Veer Ki Ardaas...Veera")

Naksh ("Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai")

Darshan ("India's Raw Star")

Favourite Digital Sadasya (Female) Award Category:

Ishita ("Yeh Hai Mohabbatein")

Nisha ("Nisha Aur Uske Cousins")

Amaya ("Tere Shehar Mein")

Veera  ("Ek Veer Ki Ardaas...Veera")

Gauahar ("India's Raw Star")