Screen Actors Guild Awards 2014
Screen Actors Guild Awards 2014Facebook/SAG

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (SAG), which will take place on Saturday, will be broadcast live on two networks - TBS and TNT - at 5pm PST/8 pm ET (6.30 am IST, Sunday). 

The award ceremony which honors the year's best performances in film and television industry will be held on at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles.

The red carpet show will start at 6 pm ET/3 pm PT. Click here to watch the red carpet show online.

More updates will be provided on the official Facebook page of SAG awards.

A local viewing party will be held for the members who are not attending the award ceremony. The party will be held at Regal Cinemas LA Live starting at 4 pm, according to SAG Awards official website.

SAG on Friday announced the list of presenters for the award ceremony which includes Amy Adams, Bradley Cooper, Benedict Cumberbatch, Tina Fey, John Goodman, Josh Holloway, Pauley Perrette, and Jeremy Renner.

The list also includes Ben Affleck, Sasha Alexander, Don Cheadle, Matt Damon, Robert De Niro, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Morgan Freeman, Jennifer Garner, Clark Gregg, Tom Hanks, SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard, Mindy Kaling, Jennifer Lawrence, Jared Leto, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, James Marsden, Matthew McConaughey, Ewan McGregor, Lupita Nyong'o, Sarah Paulson, Julia Roberts, Elisabeth Röhm, Kevin Spacey, Meryl Streep, Emma Thompson, Kerry Washington, Forest Whitaker, and Oprah Winfrey.

The award ceremony will be hosted by hosts Giuliana Rancic and Ross Mathews. The hosts will be talking to all the stars LIVE from television and film industry.

The SAG Awards focuses on both actor's performances and the work of whole team in both the show and comic drama categories in TV and film.