The makers of Allu Arjun's "Sarainodu" (Sarrainodu) have released the audio album of the film directly in the market April 1. They have also floated all the songs on YouTube.

"Sarainodu" is an action-packed film, which has been produced by Allu Aravind with a whopping budget of Rs. 40 crore. The producer had initially planned to hold a grand function for the audio release of the movie. But the plans were reportedly scrapped after the organisers were denied permission by police over security issues. The makers then decided to release the album without much fanfare.

"Sarainodu" has six songs composed by Thamanna Shivakumar. Ramajogayya Shastry has written the lyrics for three songs, while Anantha Sriram, Krishna Chaitanya and Srimani have penned one each. Vishal Dandlani, Karthik, Dhanunjay, MC Vickey, Manasi MM, Shreya Ghoshal, Zubin Nautiyal, Hard Kaur and others have sung these tracks.

The songs of "Sarainodu" have been released in the market Friday morning and its audio CDs are selling like hot cakes. Mega family's G Sriniwasa Kumar tweeted, "#Sarrainodu audio is available in market NOW It ll be available online from 10am. Listen & Enjoy."

Allu Arjun took to his Twitter handle Friday morning to inform his followers about the release of the audio of "Sarainodu." He tweeted, "#Sarrainodu Audio out now ! I personally like the album, hope it connects to everyone n becomes a BLOCKBUSTER album."

Meanwhile, Allu Arjun thanked music director S Thaman for his effort in delivering a brilliant audio album for the movie. He tweeted, "@MusicThaman Thank you soo much for your best efforts n giving me such good songs. Hope this album will be one of ur best ever. Congrats!"

Lahari Music has bought the music rights of "Sarainodu" for a whopping price and has brought the audio CDs and cassettes to the market. The music label has also released the songs on its official YouTube channel. The bosses of the label also posted the links of the songs on its official Twitter handle. If you have not listened to the songs, check them out below: