Sa Re Ga Ma Pa season 15 winner
Curtains for the 15th season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa were dropped on Saturday.PR Handout

Keerthan Holla has emerged victorious in Sa Re Ga Ma Pa season 15. Hanumantha is declared as the runner up, while Sadhvini has ended up at the third place.

The grand finale of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa was held at the Koramangala Indoor Stadium in Bengaluru on Saturday evening, 23 February. Hanumantha, Vijet, Keerthan Holla, Rithvik, Sadhvini and Nihal Tauro were in the last stage of the game.

In the end, Keerthan Holla walked away with the winner's trophy. The winner was chosen based on the viewers votes as well as the marks given by the judges.

Keerthan Holla has won Rs 35-lakh flat as a prize, while Hanumantha bagged a plot (site in local terms) worth Rs 15 along with Rs 1 lakh cheque. Sadhvini was presented Rs 2 lakh cheque.

The show was kick-started on 29 September. This season, over 50,000 singers were auditioned from different parts of Karnataka. Among the lot, 35 were selected and 15 eligible singers were qualified to the next level. Finally six contestants have entered the grand finale.

Like previous seasons, Vijay Prakash, Arjun Janya, Rajesh Krishnan and Hamasalekha are the judges, while Anushree has hosted Sa Re Ga Ma Pa season 15. 

Hanumantha had won the hearts of the viewers with his raw singing, Vijet through his melodious numbers, Keerthan impressed with classical music, Rithvik through his upbeat tracks, while Sadhvini and Nihal's voices were cherished by music lovers of on Zee Kannada show.