• Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna
    Celebrity couple Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna practice with choreographers Bhawna and VaibhavInstagram
  • Sangram Singh, Payal Rohatgi
    Sangram Singh and Payal Rohatgi attending the premiere of "Bhopal: A Prayer for Rain".Varinder Chawla
  • Rohit Shetty and Other Participants At Launch of 'Khatron Ke Khiladi 6'
    Rohit Shetty and Other Participants At Launch of 'Khatron Ke Khiladi 6'Varinder Chawla
  • Show host Kapil with contestant Sana Saeed (photo Varinder Chawla)
    Show host Kapil with contestant Sana Saeed (photo Varinder Chawla)(photo Varinder Chawla)

Celebrity dance reality show "Nach Baliye" is all set to return to small screen with its seventh season.

Makers of the dance reality show are yet to make an official announcement about the list of contestants, but several websites have confirmed the final list of celebrity jodis.

Last week, we confirmed that Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna are indeed taking part in the dance show. The couple also posted photos of them rehearsing for the show.

Other celebrity jodis have now been confirmed by Daily Bhaskar. According to the daily, Rashami Desai along with husband Nandish Sandhu and Shakti Arora aka Ranveer of "Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hiwith wife Neha Saxena among others will participate in the dance show.

"Rashmi and Nandish were approached for the last season of Nach Baliye too. But at that moment, the couple was going through a hard phase of their relationship. And this time, when they were re-approached, they couldn't say no to it because this show would give them more time to spend with each other," Daily Bhaskar quoted a source as saying.

"Kuch Kuch Hota Hai" fame Sana Saeed will shake a leg with her boyfriend Dipesh, while "Bigg Boss" fame celebrity Payal Rohatgi will dance with her fiancé wrestler Sangram Singh.

Check out the complete list of contestants below:

  1. Karishma Tanna and Upen Patel
  2. Jay Soni and Pooja Shah
  3. Shakti Arora and Neha Saxena
  4. Sana Saeed and Dipesh
  5. Aishwarya Sakuja and Rohit Nag
  6. Rashami Desai and Nandish Sandhu
  7. Himmanshoo Malhotra and Amruta Khanvilkar
  8. Payal Rohatgi and Sangram Singh
  9. Arpit Ranka and Nidhi
  10. Mrunal Thakur and Sharad Chandra