Mr World 2016
Mr World 2016Instagram/RohitKhandelwal

The organisers of the Mr World competition unveiled the contestants, the hottest and the most desirable men from all around the world, who will be participating the title of Mr World 2016.

This year 47 hottest men are representing their countries in the competition, which is held at Southport, U.K. The contestants arrived in Southport on July 10 and have already participated in the physical challenge. The contestants will have to participate in total 10 challenges, including fitness and multimedia round.

The contestants will take on the 10 Tonne Challenge starting from July 10. The week-long busy schedule will test the contestants' mettle in the Extreme Challenge with Regiment Fitness, show off their cheffing skills in the Omelette Challenge and prove their putting prowess in the Truvis Golf Challenge, Mr World official website reported.

These competitions will help the judges to decide the winner of the Mr World 2016 competition. The winner of the Mr World 2016 will be announced on July 19 at the Southport Theatre Convention Centre (STCC).

"It is with great pleasure that I can announce that Mr World will take place this year, and it will be returning to the sunny shores of summertime England! We have a great programme for this year's contestants and can't wait to get started!" Mr World CEO Julia Morley said in a statement.

Check out the complete list of contestants below:

Argentina – Robertino DALLA BENETTA

Austria – Fabian KITZWEGER

Bolivia – Sebastián MOLINA RIVERO

Brazil – Lucas MONTANDON

Bulgaria – Kaloyan MIHAYLOV

Canada – Harjinder 'Jinder' ATWAL

China – CHANG Zhousheng

Colombia – David Alberto HERNÁNDEZ ÁNGEL

Costa Rica – Daniel ALFARO BARRANTES

Curacao – Danilo Christopher JULIET

Denmark – Rasmus KAMAEI PEDERSEN

El Salvador – David ARIAS

England – Christopher BRAMELL

France – Kevin MARTIN-GADRAT

Germany – Oleg JUSTUS

Ghana – Selorm TAY

Greece – Iraklis KOZAS

Guadeloupe – Ludovic Letin

Honduras – Abelardo Enrique BOBADILLA ROSA

India – Rohit KHANDELWAL

Ireland – Darren KING

Italy – Federico CARTA

Japan – Yuki SATO

Kenya – Kevin Oduor OWITI

Korea – Young Suk SEO

Malaysia – Mohd Yusuf TONY

Malta – Timmy PUSCHKIN


Moldova Republic of – Anatolie JALBA

Nepal – Ganesh Agarwal

Nicaragua – Edson Janyny BONILLA ALVAREZ

Nigeria –Michael AMILO

Northern Ireland – Paul PRITCHARD

Panama – Sergio LOPES GOTI


Philippines – Sam AJDANI

Poland – Rafal JONKISZ

Puerto Rico – Fernando Alberto ALVAREZ SOTO

Romania – Ion GARABA

Scotland – Tristan CAMERON HARPER

South Africa – Armand DU PLESSIS


Sri Lanka – Jake Elwood John SENARATNE

Sweden – Robin MÄHLER

Switzerland – Betim MORINA

United States – Alexander OUELLET

Wales – Joseph Anthony STREET