MAMA 2017
The members of popular K-Pop boy band Seventeen at the Mnet Asian Music Awards 2017 in Japan.Twitter/MAMA

The organisers of MBC Gayo Daejejun 2017 have revealed the complete celebrity lineup for this year. The list includes members of popular K-Pop groups, such as SEVENTEEN, MONSTA X and GOT7.

Also read KBS Song Festival 2017: EXO, BTS, Wanna One and Seventeen to set stage on fire

The girl groups confirmed to attend the end-of-the-year music program are Apink – the six-member band under Plan A Entertainment, EXID – the five-member group under Banana Culture Entertainment, Red Velvet – the five-member band under SM Entertainment, TWICE – the nine-member group under JYP Entertainment, Lovelyz – the eight-member group under Woollim Entertainment, PRISTIN - the 10-member band under Pledis Entertainment, MAMAMOO – the four-member group under Rainbow Bridge World, GFRIEND – the six-member group formed by Source Music, and Cosmic Girls – the South Korean-Chinese group formed by formed by Starship Entertainment and Yuehua Entertainment.

The boy bands performing at the star-studded award night include EXO – the South Korean Chinese group under SM Entertainment, BTS – the seven-member group under Big Hit Entertainment, Wanna One – the 11-member music group formed by CJ E&M, VIXX – the six-member group under Jellyfish Entertainment, SEVENTEEN – the 13-member group under Pledis Entertainment, WINNER – the four-member band under YG Entertainment, MONSTA X – the seven-member band under Starship Entertainment, ASTRO – the six-member group formed by Fantagio, NCT 127 – the five-member group formed by SM Entertainment, GOT7 – the seven-member group under JYP Entertainment, BTOB – the seven-member group under Cube Entertainment, B.A.P – the six-member group under TS Entertainment, SECHSKIES – the six-member group under YG Entertainment, and Teen Top – the five-member group formed by TOP Media.

MBC Gayo Daejejun will also feature solo performances by Zion.T, Sunmi, HyunA, and Hwang Chi Yeol, along with No Brain, Bolbbalgan4, Shin Hyun Hee and Kim Root, and Urban Zakapa.

The annual end-of-the-year music programme will be held at the MBC Dream Centre in Ilsan on December 31. The event will be hosted by Girls' Generation member YoonA, EXO leader Suho, and ASTRO singer Cha Eun Woo.