"Temper" Audio LaunchFacebook/ Adithya Music

The much awaited audio of the movie "Temper" is almost here. The audio release of the Jr. NTR starrer is scheduled to be held at 7pm at Shilpa Kala Vedhika, Madhapur in Hyderabad on Wednesday.

The music for the film has been composed by Anoop Ruben. The team of "Temper" had released the title song of the movie, which is packed with high energy fast music.

The music rights of the movie were bagged by Aditya Music that released the track list on 27 January. The track list showed that the album consisted of six songs, including the theme song. Here are the details of the "Temper" album.

1. Song : "Choolenge Aasme"

Lyrics: Viswa

Singers: Adnan Sami, Ramya Behara, Veena Ghantasala

2. Song: "Temper"

Lyrics: Bhaskara Bhatla, Rahul (Rap)

Singer: Uma Neha, MLR Karthikeyan, Bhargavi Pillai, Simha

3. Song: "Devudaa"

Lyrics: Bhaskara Bhatla

Singers: Anuup Rubens, Puri Jagannadh

4. Song: "One More Time"

Lyrics: Kandikonda

Singers: Ranjith, Lipsika

5. "Ittage Rechipodam"

Lyrics: Bhaskara Bhatla

Singers: Geetha Madhuri, Dhanunjay, Anudeep, Arun

6. "Theme Music"

Lyrics: Rahul (Rap)

Singers: Hymanth, Arun, Anudeep and Dhananjay

Adithya Music had released the songs online on 28 January. It received some overwhelming response from audience and fans.

Watch the audio launch live

For those fans who cannot make it to the grand audio launch function of "Temper", Aditya Music had made arrangements to watch it live through their Youtube page from 7 pm onwards (WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW)

The audio launch of the movie is expected to be a grand affair, which will be attended by many film personalities and dignitaries. Nandamuri Balakrishna, SS Rajamouli and VV Vinayak are also expected to be part of the function.

The cast and crew of the movie, including Jr NTR, Kajal Aggarwal, Prakash Raj, Madhurima, director Puri and other stars are also expected to be part of the audio launch.