Kalyan Ram's ISM poster
Pictured: Kalyan Ram's ISM posterTwitter

The full songs jukebox of Nandamuri Kalyan Ram's Telugu movie ISM, which has been composed by music director Anup Rubens, has received mixed reviews from the music lovers.

The audio album of ISM was released at a grand function held in Hyderabad on Wednesday evening. Junior NTR and Nandamuri Harikrishna were present at the music launch function. Aditya Music, which has acquired its rights, released the jukebox of the movie on its official YouTube channel on Wednesday morning, 10 hours before the event.

ISM has five songs composed by Anup Rubens. Director Puri Jagannadh has written the title track, while Bhaskara Bhatla penned the lyrics for soundtracks of the movie. The jukebox has received good response with its video getting 114,656 views, 1,716 thumbs up, 76 thumbs down and 261 comments in 24 hours of its release.

Many music lovers are impressed by the audio album of ISM and the title is the pick of everyone, as per the comments posted below the Jukebox on YouTube. A music lover named Rambabu Gorantla writes: This is the Best Album In Kalyan Ram's Carrier. Thank you Anup for giving a Good Album to US

Ashok Kumar comments: Addicted to ism title song puri kaka nuvvu keka ayya...

Sunil Suni writes: Superbbbb Anup Reubens Ism song lo puri garu Dialogs kekaaa

Sandeep writes: The best and rocking album in recent times. Title song ism showcases what the film is and it will be legendary hit. Congrats to Nandamuri kalyanram garu and Puri sir. Listening title song 30th time. Still haunting! Anup rocks.

But few are apparently not happy with some tunes and they say Anup Rubens has copied tunes from his previous albums. Some say he has ripped off the tunes from Heart Attack for the songs Kanulu Navainaa and Ela Ela Ela. Few others say he has copied a tune from Soggade Chinni Nayana for the track Yey Yey Yey Raa.

Prasad Chowdary Pendyala: Yay yay song is like dikka dikka dum dum song in soggade chinni nayana

Maharaj Paradise feels: Anup plz don't Repeat your tunes again & again 1&3 songs is tune is from Heart-attack & 2 nd songs from soggade...we r not expiating from you give sum fresh tunes....

Suresh Kumar thinks: Copy Song Ye Ye Yera song Original is Dikka dikka dudum from Soggade chinni nayana..

If you have listened to the songs of ISM, here is the jukebox of the movie. Listen to the songs and post your comments below.