IIFA Awards 2014
IIFA Awards 2014Reuters

The 15th edition of the International Indian Film Academy (IIFA Awards) will take place in April, but the organisers have announced the winners of the "Technical Awards" category.

Of the 14 Technical awards, Farhan Akhtar's "Bhaag Milkha Bhaag" has received nine awards, while "Krrish 3" and "Chennai Express" won two awards each. "Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani", "Goliyon Ki Raasleela Ram-leela" won one award each in the category.

The 2014 IIFA Awards will take place in Tampa Bay, Florida. The four day event will kick off on 23 April and the main award ceremony will take place on 26 April. For more information on dates, hosts and how to book tickets click here.

This year Deepika Padukone has bagged three nominations for performance in a leading role (female) category.

Amongst the films,  "Bhaag Milkha Bhaag" bagged 10 nominations followed by "Goliyon Ki Rasleela- Ramleela" and the musical love story "Aashiqui 2" with seven nominations each. [Click here to have a look at the nomination list]

Check out the complete list of Technical Awards winners below:

Cinematography: Binod Pradhan for Bhaag Milkha Bhaag        

Screenplay: Prasoon Joshi for Bhaag Milkha Bhaag         

Dialogue: Prasoon Joshi for Bhaag Milkha Bhaag 

Editing: P.S. Bharti for Bhaag Milkha Bhaag          

Production Design: Wasiq Khan for Goliyon Ki Raasleela Ram-Leela

Choreography : Remo D'Souza for Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani

Action: Sham Kaushal and Tony Ching Siu Tung for Krrish 3

Sound Design: Nakul Kamte for Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Song Recording: Vinod Verma for "Lungi dance" from Chennai Express

Sound Mixing: Pranav Shukla for Bhaag Milkha Bhaag and Anup Dev for Chennai Express

Background Score: Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy for Bhaag Milkha Bhaag       

Special Effects:  Keitan Yadav and Haresh Hingorani - Red Chillies VFX for Krrish 3

Costume Designing: Dolly Ahluwalia for Bhaag Milkha Bhaag 

Make-Up: Vikram Gaikwad for Bhaag Milkha Bhaag