Golden Disc Awards 2018
2018 Golden Disc Awards will kick-off in few hours.Twitter/Golden Disc Awards

The Korean music lovers worldwide can look forward to the live onstage performances of popular K-Pop groups at the Korea International Exhibition Center (KINTEX) in Ilsan for Thursday night's (January 11) 32nd Golden Disc Awards.

All the eyes will be on the performances of BTS, EXO, Red Velvet, TWICE, Wanna One and WINNER who are expected to surprise their fans with special acts.

Also read Golden Disc Awards 2018: Complete winners list of digital releases; IU bags grand prize

Click here to live stream the 2018 Golden Disc Awards that commences on Thursday, January 11 at KINTEX. The official event begins at 5 pm KST (2 pm IST, 3.30 am EST and 2.30 am CST). The entire show will be aired live on JTBC. K-Pop fans across the globe can watch it Aquasream, VLive or via the official You Tube channel for VLive.

The award ceremony for tonight will be hosted by A Korean Odyssey actor Lee Seung Gi and Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo star Lee Sung Kyung.

The star-studded lineup of presenters:

The awards for the winners will presented by Park Seo Joon, Hwang Jung Eum, Park Hyung Sik, Kim So Hyun, Jung Ryeo Won, Song Ji Hyo, Oh Yeon Seo, Ra Mi Ran, Park Min Young, Lee Se Young, Gong Seung Yeon, Nam Ji Hyun, Shin Hye Sun, Lee Je Hoon, Yeo Jin Goo, Kim Young Kwang, Hong Jong Hyun, Son Ho Jun, Lee Sang Yeob, Yang Se Jong, Gong Myung, and Jo Sung Ha.

Check out the nomination list for album releases below:

Disc Daesang: Apink for Pink UP, ASTRO for Dream Part. 01, B1A4 for Rollin', BTOB for Brother Act, BTS for Love Yourself: Her, CNBLUE for 7°CN, EXO for The War, GFRIEND for The Awakening, Girls' Generation for Holiday Night, GOT7 for Flight Log: Arrival, Hwang Chi Yeol for Be Ordinary, IU for Palette, JJ Project for Verse 2, Jung Yong Hwa for Do Disturb, Lovelyz for R U Ready?, MONSTA X for The Code, NCT 127 for Cherry Bomb, NU'EST W for W, Here, Red Velvet for Perfect Velvet, SECHSKIES for Another Light, SEVENTEEN for TEEN, AGE, Shinhwa for 13th Unchanging, Super Junior for PLAY, Taemin for Move, Taeyang for White Night, Taeyeon for My Voice, Teen Top for High Five, TWICE for twicetagram, UP10TION for STAR;DOM and Weki Meki for WEME.

Best New Artist: Chungha, JBJ, Jeong Sewoon, Longguo & Shihyun, MXM, PRISTIN, Samuel, Wanna One, Weki Meki andWoo Won Jae.

Popularity Award: Akdong Musician, Apink, ASTRO, B1A4, BIGBANG, BLACKPINK, Block B, Bolbbalgan4, BTOB, BTS, Chungha, CNBLUE, EXO, G-Dragon, GFRIEND, Girls' Generation, GOT7, Han Dong Geun, Heize, Highlight, Hwang Chi Yeol, Hyorin and Changmo, Hyukoh, IU, JBJ, Jeong Sewoon, JJ Project, Jung Key, Jung Yong Hwa, Longguo & Shihyun, Lovelyz, Mad Clown, MAMAMOO, MeloMance, MONSTA X, MXM, NCT 127, NU'EST W, PRISTIN, PSY, Red Velvet, Samuel, SECHSKIES, SEVENTEEN, Shinhwa, Sunmi, Super Junior, Suran, Taemin, Taeyang, Taeyeon, Teen Top, TWICE, UP10TION, Wanna One, Weki Meki, WINNER, Woo Won Jae, Yoon Jong Shin, Zico, Zion.