Screenshot of the official website of the Golden Kela Awards
Screenshot of the official website of the Golden Kela AwardsGolden Kela Awards

Golden Kela Awards, which honours the worst of Bollywood, has revealed the list of this year's winners. The award show, which is an Indian version of Hollywood's Golden Raspberry Awards, presented the seventh edition this year.

Actress Sonakshi Sinha has scored a hat-trick at Golden Kela Awards by winning Worst Actress award for three years in a row. This year she won Worst Actress for "Lingaa", "Action Jackson" and "Holiday".

Last year, Sonakshi tweeted a photo of her with banana after she won worst actor awards for "R...Rajkumar" movie.

"Wht to do with a 'golden kela' when I got the real deal right here? Rs 4 only and edible too! Kela ppl-u want? Hehe."

Meanwhile, this year Arjun Kapoor has joined the list of Worst Actor category. He won Worst Actor award for "Gunday". Surprisingly, "Humshakals" won only one award, while "Action Jackson" took home three trophies.

This year in special awards, Aamir Khan's "PK" received Fanaa Award for its controversies. Even Shah Rukh Khan received jadoo award for his role as alien in "Happy New Year" movie.

Check out the complete list of winners below:

Worst Actor: Ajun Kapoor for "Gunday"

Worst Actress: Sonakshi Sinha for "Action Jackson", "Lingaa" and "Holiday"

Worst Film: Humshakals

Worst Director: Prabhu Deva for "Action Jackson"

Worst Debut: Tiger Shroff for "Heropanti"

Irritating Song: Blue Hai Paani Paani from "Yaariyan"

Bus Kijiye Bahut Ho Gaya Award: Yo Yo Honey Singh

Most Atrocious Lyrics: Shabbir Ahmed for "Ice Cream" song from "The Xpose"

Baawra Ho Gaya Hai Ke Award: Abhishek Sharma for "The Shaukeens"

Worst Sequel or Remake: Hrithik Roshan's "Bang Bang"

Why are You Still Trying: Sonam Kapoor for Everything she did

Special Awards

Most Pointlessly Controversial Film: "PK" won Fanaa Award

Shah Rukh Khan won "Jaddo" award for his role as alien in "Happy New Year"

Dara Singh Award for Worst Accent: Priyanka Chopra in "Mary Kom"

Khooni Dracula Award: "6-5=2" movie

Shakti Kapoor award for misogyny in a film: Action Jackson