Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards 2015
Bollywood stars at the Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards 2015Facebook/BigB

Filmfare will be back with its third edition of the Glamour & Style Awards, which honours Bollywood celebrities for their style and glamour quotient. Filmfare will celebrate the iconic, trendsetting styles of Bollywood stars with Absolut Elyx Filmfare Glamour & Style Awards 2016 this Saturday.

The third edition of the style and glamour award will be held on Saturday, October 15, hosted by none other than Bollywood diva Neha Dhupia. Neha will raise the glamour quotient at the style and glamour award with her charming persona.

Filmfare Glamour & Style Awards felicitates celebrities in several different categories, including Most Glamorous Star (Male and Female), Timeless Glamour & Style Icon (Male and Female) and Most Stylish Star (Male and Female). Celebrities, including Amitabh Bachchan, Shah Rukh Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Manish Malhotra, Sridevi, Alia Bhatt, Sidharth Malhotra, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and Abhishek Bachchan have been honoured with the awards in the past two editions.

The winners of these awards are based on the votes. Fans can vote their favourite celebrities in the following categories – Most Glamorous Star (Male), Most Glamorous Star (Female), Timeless Glamour & Style Icon (Male), Timeless Glamour & Style Icon (Female), Most Glamorous On-Screen Couple, Most Glamorous Real-Life Couple, Emerging Face of Fashion (Male), Emerging Face of Fashion (Female), Most Stylish Star (Male), Most Stylish Star (Female), Global Icon of the Year (Male), Global Icon of the Year (Female), Trendsetter of the Year, Most Glamorous Director and Most Glamorous Director Film of the Year.

To vote for your favourite stars and films, participants with minimum 25 years of age will need to register here. After verifying the age, participants can name and vote for their favourite celebrities.