Stars in Dabboo Ratnani's 2015 Calender
John AbrahamTwitter/@TheJohnAbraham

The finale of Femina Miss India 2015 is going to be a starry affair as "Welcome Back" actors Anil Kapoor and John Abraham will be among the judging panel.

Miss India 2015 finale will take place in Mumbai on 28 March. Last year's winner Koyal Rana will crown Miss India 2015 in a glittering ceremony on Saturday.

Anil, John, Firoz A Nadiadwala will be present at the grand finale along with "Welcome Back" director Anees Bazmee, actors Nana Patekar, Paresh Rawal and Shruti Haasan.

According to The Times of India, actors Nana Patekar, Paresh Rawal and Shruthi will also dance on "Welcome Back" track on Saturday night.

The producer of the film, Nadiadwala, said that his movie and the beauty pageant connect with family audiences worldwide.

"The film's director and actors were very happy with this association and judging the pageant. It's a great coming together of like-minded efforts," Nadiadwala said.

The filmmaker also said that the beauty pageant serves a platform for aspiring actresses to enter Bollywood.

"This is the best platform for newcomers to showcase their confidence and talent to the world. Besides, the pageant's strength lies in being non-biased and giving equal opportunity to all. Additionally, the girls inspire others to participate in this competition," he added.

The winner of Miss India 2015 will represent India at the Miss World 2015 and compete with other contestants to win the crown.

Meanwhile, the 21 contestants partied with Bollywood celebrities last week. The party was organised by Miss India organisers at nightclub Trilogy in Mumbai.

"Bigg Boss 8" winner Gautam Gulati, "Fitoor" actor Aditya Roy Kapur and "Mr. X" actor Emraan Hashmi among others posed with the Miss India finalists.

Also, Rahul Dev, Mugdha Godse, Gurmeet Choudhary, Vindu Dara Singh, "Bigg Boss 8" winner Gautam, Choreographer Ahmed Khan, Ali Fazal, Emraan Hashmi, Sushant Singh Rajput, Ankita Lokhande, Sunny Leone with husband Daniel Weber, Neha Dhupia, Sonali Raut, Gulshan Grover, Hrishita Bhatt and Vikram Bhatt among others attended the party.