Miss India 2014
Winners of Sub Contest pose for photo [Varinder Chawla]

The 2014 fbb Femina Miss India beauty pageant announced the winnersof sub contest in Mumbai on Tuesday.

The winners of titles "Miss Fashion Icon", "Miss Vivacious", "Miss Healthy Skin", "Miss Timeless Beauty", "Miss Adventurous", "Miss Beautiful Hair", "Miss Congeniality", "Miss Active", "Miss Lifestyle", "Miss Talented", "Miss Body Beautiful", "Miss Rampwalk", "Miss Photogenic", "Miss Beautiful Smile", "Miss Waterbaby", "Miss Iron Maiden", "Miss Sudoku" and "National Costume" were announced on Tuesday.

Miss World chairwoman Julia Morley, Miss World 2013 Megan Young, Wendell Rodricks, Priti Shahani and Omar Qureshi were on the judging panel for the sub contests, according to the official Facebook page of the beauty contest.

Miss India 2013 winner Navneet Kaur Dhillion, first runner-up Sobhita Dhulipala and second runner-up Zoya Afroz presented the crown to the winners.

Dhillion, Dhulipala and Afroz also unveiled the crown for the winner, first runner-up and second runner-up of this year.

A party was held at Palladium Hotel in Mumbai post the sub contest judging round. The party was attended by the Femina Miss India judges, the top finalists, last year's winners, actors Arjun Kapoor, Akshay Kumar, Sidharth Malhotra and Pulkit Samrat among others.

Here is the list of sub contests winner:

1.      Miss Fashion Icon: Jantee Hazarika 

2.      Miss Vivacious: Tenneti Joga Bhanu 

3.      Miss Healthy Skin: Koyal Rana 

4.      Miss Timeless Beauty: Gail Dasilva 

5.      Miss Adventurous: Yoshiki Sindhar

6.      Miss Beautiful Hair: Nikhila Nandgopal 

7.      Miss Congeniality: Aarpita Kaur

8.      Miss Active: Nikhila Nandgopal 

9.      Miss Lifestyle: Sathitya Jagannathan

10.  Miss Talented:  Deepti Sati 

11.  Miss Body Beautiful: Lopamudra Raut 

12.  Miss Rampwalk: Varsha Gopal

13.  Miss Photogenic: Jantee Hazarika 

14.  Miss Beautiful Smile: Irshikaa Merhotra 

15.  Miss Waterbaby:  Mansi Grewal

16.  Miss Iron Maiden: Deepti Sati

17.  Miss Sudoku: Malati Chahar

18.  Miss National Costume: Jhataleka Malhotra

Miss India 2014
Femina Miss Healthy Skin Koyal Rana pose with Miss India 2013 Navneet Kaur Dhillon [Varinder Chawla]
Miss India 2014
Yamaha Ray Femina Miss Adventurous Yoshiki Sindhar with Miss Diva 2013 first runner-up Gurleen Grewal [Varinder Chawla]
Miss India 2014
Femina Miss Beautiful Hair Nikhila Nandgopal with Miss Diva 2013 Manasi Moghe [Varinder Chawla]
Miss India 2014
Femina Miss Congeniality Aarpita Kaur with Miss India World 2012 Vanya Mishra [Varinder Chawla]
Miss India 2014
Femina Timeless Beauty Gail Dasilva with Zoya Afroz (Miss India 2013 second runner-up) [Varinder Chawla]
Miss India 2014
Femina Miss Lifestyle Sathitya Jagannathan with Miss India World 2006 Natasha Suri [Varinder Chawla]