Bungie's Destiny, since the time it was officially released, has kept players on the edge of their seats. Now, with the latest The Taken King DLC released, the game has received a massive upgrade, compared to the stuff that was brought with the previous House of Wolves DLC.

There's a lot to see and do in The Taken King, and today we are dealing with Calcified Fragment locations in the game. You will find the Calcified Fragments aboard the Dreadnaught in The Taken King.

Calcified Fragments are new Grimoire collectibles that have arrived with Bungie's latest expansion. They reveal new pieces to the plot, and in one of the early quests, Eris Morn asks you to locate five Calcified Fragments and bring them to her at the Tower.

It isn't that easy to find all the Calcified Fragments locations aboard the Dreadnaught. However, thanks to the Destiny Reddit community and YouTube member tassssssssss, we now have all the locations at our disposal. Find them out below.

Destiny: The Taken King – Calcified Fragments Locations

Calcified Fragment XVI

Calcified Fragment XVII

Calcified Fragment XV

Calcified Fragment XIX

Calcified Fragment XX

Calcified Fragment XIV

For the rest of the Calcified Fragment locations, head over here.

Stay tuned for more updates!

[Source: Prima Games]