England will take on Australia in the fourth ODI of the five match series at Headingley in Leeds on Friday. Having won the third ODI at Old Trafford, Eoin Morgan-led England would look to square off the series by winning the fourth ODI on Friday.

It will require a special effort from the England players if they would want to bounce back in the series. They played extremely well in the third ODI for the first time in the series and will have to put up a similar effort to draw level with Australia. 

If England manages to outclass the Aussies in the 4th ODI, then the fifth ODI at Manchester will be the series decider.

Australia skipper Steve Smith has a lot to ponder over, after his side was handed a crushing 93-run defeat by England in the third ODI. The Australian middle-order has been a matter of concern and the team needs to address the issue quickly. 

England played really well in the third ODI. Jason Roy made a quick-fire fifty and set the stage for the rest of the English middle-order. Skipper Eoin Morgan and James Taylor built a superb partnership to power England to a total of 300 runs at the end of their allotted 50 overs. Taylor scored a gritty hundred and that helped England win the match. He was adjudged man of the match for his performance with the willow.

Moeen Ali could not score much with his bat but yet again proved to be handy with the ball. In his spell of 10 overs, he gave away just 32 runs and picked up three wickets, including the crucial scalps of Glenn Maxwell and George Bailey.

Adil Rashid too joined the party and made things more difficult for the Aussies. Rashid picked up the wickets of Aaron Finch and Steve Smith. Finch, who made a comeback to the Australian ODI squad after recovering from his injury, scored a half century. He replaced David Warner who has returned home after he broke one of his thumbs. Finch was the only Australian batsman to go past the fifty-run mark.

Complete Squads for 4th ODI:

England: Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Sam Billings, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Steven Finn, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, James Taylor, David Willey, Reece Topley, Mark Wood.

Australia: Steven Smith (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, George Bailey, John Hastings, Mitchell Marsh, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Agar, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, James Pattinson, Ashton Agar. 

England vs Australia 4th ODI Schedule

Venue: Headingley, Leeds

Date: 11 September, 2015

Time: 10:30am local time (3pm IST)