The audio launch of Nandamuri Balakrishna's Telugu movie "Dictator", which is being held this evening, is being live streamed on the official YouTube channels of MAA music and TV9 Telugu.

"Dictator" is the 99th film in the career of Balakrishna. The makers have made grand arrangements for its music release at Amaravati and this movie is the first to have its audio release in the new Capital city of Andhra Pradesh. The audio launch function will start at 5.30 pm on 20 December. Many dignitaries from politics will be present on the occasion.

"Dictator" has six songs composed by SS Thaman. Ramjogayya Sastry has penned lyrics for four tracks while Varikuppala Yadgiri and Bhaskara Bhatla wrote one song each. Divya Kumar, Kousalya, Geetha Madhuri, Simha, Naveen, Malavika, Sathyan, Solar Sai, Sai Sharan, Sri Krishna, Sanajana Sameera Bharadwaj and Deepak have crooned the soundtracks.

Thaman Shivakumar released the track-list of "Dictator" on his Twitter handle. The music director says that the trailer of the film will impress the viewers. This morning he tweeted, "Here we Go guys the track list of #NBK99 #Dictator audio launching todaY ❤️ Theatrical trailer of NBK99 #Dictator is surely goona rocK big time :) ❤️loved it can't wait for u all to c it (sic)"

"Dictator" is a commercial entertainer, which has been written by Sreedhar Seepaana. Besides direction, Sriwass has also jointly produced the Eros International under the banner Vedhaaswa Creations. Nandamuri Balakrishna is playing a don, while Anjali and Sonal Chauhan appear as his love interests in the film. The association of 'Balayya Heping Hands' held a car rally from KBR Park, Hyderabad to the venue of audio launch in Amaravati this morning.

Balayya fans used 99 cars to mark the 99th film of their favourite hero. Along with fans, the cast crew of "Dictator" travelled by two buses. The organisers of this rally have taken permission for it from the Andhra Pradesh Government. Here are the photos of the event.