Aam Admi Party founder and Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal recently accused the Union Finance Minister Arun Jaitley of corruption and misappropriation of funds within local cricket. The Delhi government has demanded Jaitley's resignation from his post at the Centre. 

Virat Kohli, Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Shikhar Dhawan, Ishant Sharma and others have come out in support of Jaitley and all of them have resorted to Twitter to voice their opinion. 

Jaitley was at the helm of the Delhi and District Cricket Association for 13 years until 2013. 

Jaitley has files defamation cases against the Delhi CM and five other AAP leaders -- Kumar Vishwas, Ashutosh, Sanjay Singh, Raghav Chadha and Deepak Bajpai.