Telugu Warriors and Kerala Strikers won their final league matches against Karnataka Bulldozers and Veer Marathi on 24 January, at the Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium in Hyderabad.

The first match of the day was played between Telugu Warriors and Karnataka Bulldozers. Having won the toss, Telugu Warriors put Karnataka Bulldozers to bat first.

Karnataka Bulldozers put on a good total of 187 runs. Rahul, Dhruva Sharma and captain Kiccha Sudeep's performances helped the team to cross 180-mark for the loss of seven wickets. While Dhruv scored 40 off 30 balls with the help of four boundaries, Sudeep made 45 off 38 balls, hitting two 6s.

Adarsh of Telugu Warriors was the pick of the bowlers, as he scalped three wickets for 26 runs in three overs.

Telugu Warriors started their chase comfortably. Prince made 67 runs off 46 balls. Sachin Joshi and Sudhir Babu's knocks ensured the team an easy victory in the end. Prince was declared Man of the Match.

Kerala Strikers beat Veer Marathi
In the second match, Kerala Strikers beat Veer Marathi by three wickets. The latter won the toss and decided to bat first.

Veer Marathi scored 166 runs with a magnificent 55 off 25 balls by S Juwatkar. He hit six 6s and one boundary. Kodiyeri was the pick of the bowlers, taking three wickets from his four overs and conceding 26 runs.

Kerala Strikers confidently started the innings; Rajeev Pillai's brilliant 67 runs off 50 balls helped the team secure an easy win in the last over.

Rajeev Pillai was declared Man of The Match for his brilliant knock. 

A picture from Karnataka Bulldozers vs. Telugu Warriors match.CCl Website