BIGBANG, the Kpop boy band is still in the midst of it's whirlwind world tour. As part of the promotions for their new album, "MADE", G-Dragon, T.O.P, Taeyang, Seungri and Daesung are scheduled to travel to the US, Japan and South American countries. And it seems their extensive travel plans have made the band members dizzy.

If reports are to be believed, BIG BANG has postponed the release date of their new album "MADE."  The boy band was supposed to release the album on 1 September.

However, it seems the band will not be in Korea during that time and instead, will take a much-needed break from their promotional tour.

Kpopstarz reported that band members will use the time to work on their next album.

"We decided to use the three weeks in September that were originally set aside for TV promotions in Korea as time for the members to get recharged and to work on making more songs for the new album," a YG press release stated.

BIG BANG released their first song from their "MADE" album on 1 May. So far, the album's songs such as "Let's Not Fall In Love", "Bae Bae" and "Loser" have been hugely popular. 

YG Entertainment's CEO Yang Hyun Suk said that there wouldn't be any objection to renewing the contract with BIGBANG. "The members of Big Bang grew up in the YG system and I have been with them for over 10 years. I don't think there will be objection [to renewing the contract," reported Kpopstarz (Via Daily Sports).

BIGBANG is currently promoting their album in China this month and have performances lined up in Taipei, Taiwan, in September.

The release date for "MADE" hasn't been announced yet.