OnePlus 3 launch live stream: Where to watch the flagship smartphone unveiling
OnePlus 3 launch event will be streamed live online on June 14OnePlus via Twitter

In about a few hours, the eagerly-awaited 2016 flagship smartphone OnePlus 3 will make its official debut in Beijing.

OnePlus has made arrangements to webcast the launch programme online so that the fans can view the event from their smartphones and PC.

Like last year, it will also be made available in 360-degree viewing option via virtual reality platform.

The company has already sold 30,000 OnePlus VR head gears free of cost in India and a few thousands more in other international regions, earlier this month. Users with non-OnePlus branded VR sets, and even with the Google's cardboard-based device can also be used to view the event. People just have to download and install the "OnePlus 3 Launch: The Loop" application from Google Play store [HERE] and enjoy the 3D experience on smartphones.

[Note: Apple iOS version is yet to made available on App store]

OnePlus 3: What we know so far

The upcoming OnePlus 3 is expected to sport a 5.5-inch AMOLED display and feature Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 4GB/6GB RAM, 32GB/64GB/128GB inbuilt storage and a 3000mAh battery.

Based on RAM and storage configuration, OnePlus 3 is expected to be made available in six options.

Read more: OnePlus 3 final roundup: Expected specifications, release, price details

OnePlus 3 launch live stream will commence at 12:30 a.m. PDT (22:00:00 IST)June 14, HERE.

Update: OnePlus 3 India price, availability details revealed ahead of launch

OnePlus Loop VR for Re. 1 in India: 30,000 units sold in less than 5 seconds; how to get one now?
OnePlus VR head gearOnePlus

OnePlus 3 VR Loop event coverage timing details:

City Time
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 09:30:00 PDT
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 12:30:00 EDT
Ottawa (Canada- Ontario) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 12:30:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 13:30:00 BRT
London (United Kingdom – England) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 17:30:00 BST
Paris (France) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 18:30:00 CEST
Barcelona (Spain) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 18:30:00 CEST
Berlin (Germany) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 18:30:00 CEST
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 18:30:00 CEST
Johannesburg (South Africa) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 18:30:00 SAST
Moscow (Russia) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 19:30:00 MSK
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 20:30:00 GST
Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 21:30:00 PKT
New Delhi (India – New Delhi) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 22:00:00 IST
Indonesia (Jakarta) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 23:30:00 WIB
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 00:30:00 CST
Taipei (Taiwan) Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 00:30:00 CST
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Tuesday, June 15, 2016, 00:30:00 HKT
Singapore (Singapore) Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 00:30:00 SGT
Seoul (South Korea) Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 01:30:00 KST
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 01:30:00 JST
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 02:30:00 AEDT
Also read