HTC 10 (aka One M10) launch live stream: Where to watch flagship smartphone unveiling
HTC 10 (aka One M10) launch live stream: Where to watch flagship smartphone unveilingHTC 10 (Official) Teaser via Twitter

In about a few hours, Taiwanese smartphone maker HTC will pull the wraps off the much anticipated HTC 10.

The company is hosting the HTC 10 unveiling event in three cities — New York, London and Taipei — simultaneously. It has also made arrangements to webcast the programme online so the fans can be able to catch live action on their smartphones and PC.

HTC 10 (aka One M10): What we know so far:

From what we have gathered so far, HTC 10 will come with an all-metal body with a brand new design language. It will sport QHD display with 2560x1440p resolution and under the hood, it is expected to come packed with Qualcomm's new Snapdragon 820 series quad-core SoC (System-on-Chip) backed by 4GB RAM, 32GB inbuilt memory and a 3000mAh battery with Qualcomm Quick Charge v3.0 technology.

Read more: HTC 10 (aka One M10) wrap up: Expected features, release date, price details

HTC 10 launch live streaming will commence 8:00 p.m. EDT (17:30 p.m. IST) April 12, HERE and HERE.

Set your clocks for the HTC 10 Launch Live Coverage Timing Details:

City Time
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 08:00:00 EDT
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 05:00:00 PDT
Ottawa (Canada- Ontario) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 08:00:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 09:00:00 BRT
London (United Kingdom – England) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 13:00:00 BST
Paris (France) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 14:00:00 CET
Barcelona (Spain) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 14:00:00 CET
Berlin (Germany) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 14:00:00 CET
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 14:00:00 CET
Johannesburg (South Africa) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 14:00:00 SAST
Moscow (Russia) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 15:00:00 MSK
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 16:00:00 GST
Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 17:00:00 PKT
New Delhi (India – New Delhi) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 17:30:00 IST
Indonesia (Jakarta) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 19:00:00 WIB
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 20:00:00 CST
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 20:00:00 HKT
Singapore (Singapore) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 20:00:00 SGT
Taipei (Taiwan) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 20:00:00 CST
Seoul (South Korea) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 21:00:00 KST
Tokyo (Japan) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 21:00:00 JST
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 22:00:00 AEDT
Also read