Asus Zenfone 3 launch live stream: Where to watch Zenvolution event online
Asus Zenfone 3 launch live stream: Where to watch Zenvolution event onlineAsus via Facebook

In a few hours, Asus, as a part of its Zenvolution campaign, will take the wraps off the new Zenfone 3 smartphone series at Humble House auditorium, on the sidelines of Asia's premier technology fair, Computex 2016, in Taipei on May 30.

The company has also made arrangements to webcast the programme online so the fans can catch the live action on their smartphones and PC.

Asus Zenfone 3: What we know so far

In the lead up to Monday's event, the company, last week, released a video teaser confirming there will be unveiling of three handsets.

In the 34-second-long Asus Zenfone 3 teaser clip, the company shows the device will feature all-metal body with a completely new design language. The first change we see is the return of the power button to the right side of the metal-clad edge. Below it, there seems to be a SIM-slot.

During the fag end of the video teaser, the company shows the rear side of the three phones, each in different sizes – one a compact, a normal (around 5.0-inch) and another, a very big one probably a 6.0-inch model, rumoured to be the top-end Deluxe model.

As frr as specifications are concerned, all three are expected to boast Qualcomm Snapdragon SoC (System-on-Chip), 3GB/4GB RAM, 32GB inbuilt storage, Type C USB port, biometric-based fingerprint security feature and based on the variant, they are expected either house 23MP or 12MP camera on the rear and on the front, an 8MP/5MP snapper.

Asus Zenfone 3 teaserAsus via YouTube

Asus Zenfone 3 launch live stream will commence at 02:00 p.m. CST (11:30 a.m. IST) May 30, HERE orHERE or HERE.

Besides the new Zenfone 3 devices, the company is expected to unveiled ZenBook 3, Transformer 3 series laptops and other consumer electronics products at Taipei.

You can watch live feed below:

Zenvolution event at Computex 2016 Taipei.Asus via YouTube

Set your clocks for the Asus Zenvolution event coverage timing details:

City Time
Taipei (Taiwan) Monday, May 30, 2016, 14:00:00 CST
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Sunday, May 29, 2016, 23:00:00 PDT
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Monday, May 30, 2016, 02:00:00 EDT
Ottawa (Canada- Ontario) Monday, May 30, 2016, 02:00:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Monday, May 30, 2016, 03:00:00 BRT
London (United Kingdom – England) Monday, May 30, 2016, 07:00:00 BST
Paris (France) Monday, May 30, 2016, 08:00:00 CEST
Barcelona (Spain) Monday, May 30, 2016, 08:00:00 CEST
Berlin (Germany) Monday, May 30, 2016, 08:00:00 CEST
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Monday, May 30, 2016, 08:00:00 CEST
Johannesburg (South Africa) Monday, May 30, 2016, 08:00:00 SAST
Moscow (Russia) Monday, May 30, 2016, 09:00:00 MSK
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi) Monday, May 30, 2016, 10:00:00 GST
Islamabad (Pakistan) Monday, May 30, 2016, 11:00:00 PKT
New Delhi (India – New Delhi) Monday, May 30, 2016, 11:30:00 IST
Indonesia (Jakarta) Monday, May 30, 2016, 13:00:00 WIB
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Monday, May 30, 2016, 14:00:00 CST
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Monday, May 30, 2016, 14:00:00 HKT
Singapore (Singapore) Monday, May 30, 2016, 14:00:00 SGT
Seoul (South Korea) Monday, May 30, 2016, 15:00:00 KST
Tokyo (Japan) Monday, May 30, 2016, 15:00:00 JST
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Monday, May 30, 2016, 16:00:00 AEDT
Also read