Zee Gold Awards 2015
Zee Gold Awards 2015: Divyanka Tripathi, Deepika Singh, Hina KhanVarinder Chawla

Zee TV's Boroplus Gold Awards 2015, which recognises the talents from the telly world, ended in a grand note on 4 June in Mumbai.

The prestigious television awards function, hosted by Gauahar Khan and Jay Bhanushali, saw the presence of several popular faces from the telly town. 

Divyanka Tripathi, Anita Hassanandani, Karan Patel, Karanvir Bohra, Deepika Singh, Syrbhi Jyoti, Gautam Gulati, Aamir Ali, Sanjeeda Sheikh, Shabbir Ahuwalia, Shweta Tiwari, Sargun Mehta, were among others who attended the event. 

Several actors entertained the audience with their funny antics and dazzling stage performances.

"Yeh Hai Mohabbatein" got the maximum awards. Divyanka bagged the 'Best Actress', while Karan Patel won the Best Actor Award.

"Qubool Hai" couple Karanvir Bohra and Surbhi Jyoti were crowned the 'Best Jodi'.

Gautam  of the "Bigg Boss 8" fame bagged the 'Most Fit' title, while Manish Paul won the 'Best Anchor' Award.

Zee Gold Awards 2015 will be aired on 21 June in Zee TV.


 The happy Us! An Awardilicious day! @anitahassanandani @rajsingharora @karan9198

A photo posted by Divyanka Tripathi (@divyankatripathi) on Jun 4, 2015 at 8:26pm PDT


 Crazy times at #goldsawards @bombaysunshine @thisissurbhi @anitahassanandani @rohitreddygoa @amrapalliyashsinha @niasharma90 @rajsingharora @krystledsouza

A photo posted by करणवीर बोहरा (@karanvirbohra) on Jun 4, 2015 at 10:27am PDT