• 'My God' to be released on 4 DecemberMy God/Facebook
  • 'My God' songs launchedMuzik247

The video songs from the upcoming Malayalam film "My God", directed by M Mohanan have been released.

The female lead heroine Honey Rose launched the video songs during an event in Kochi on 26 November. The event was also attended by Mohanan, producer Maheendran Puthusseri, music director Bijibal, vocalists Chitra Arun, Uday Ramachandran, editor Ranjan Abraham, new face master Adarsh, among many others.

Honey Rose handed over the launch CD to NA Sunny, the managing director of Dream World.

"My God" has three songs written by Rafeeq Ahammed, Ramesh Kavil and Joy Thomas. While Bijibal has composed the songs, they are sung by P Jayachandran, Chitra Arun, Uday Ramachandran and Peethambara Menon.

"My God" deals with the mental conflicts children face these days due to the pressure from their parents. Master Adarsh plays the central character Sam Thottunkal and Suresh Gopi and Honey will be seen in pivotal roles. The film also has Sreenivasan, Joy Mathew, Rekha, Indrans, Lena, Sreejith Ravi and Chali Pala in pivotal roles.

"My God", which is slated to hit the screens on 4 December is produced by Maheendran Puthusseri and Shyna K.V under the banner of Karunya V R Creations.

Watch the video songs below:


Singer: Peethambara Menon
Lyrics: Joy Thomas Iritty

Pandu Pandaaro

Singer: P Jayachandran, Chitra Arun
Lyrics: Rafeeq Ahammed

Kusruthi Kuppaaya Kaara

Singer: Uday Ramachandran
Lyrics: Ramesh Kavil