bengal warriors
Bengal Warriors [black shorts] thrashed Jaipur Pink Panthers in Jaipur this seasonPro Kabaddi League

After getting past Jaipur Pink Panthers comfortably, Bengal Warriors will be looking to exact revenge on U Mumba in the Pro Kabaddi League 2016, Tuesday. 

The Warriors, who have now bagged seven wins from 10 games this season, suffered a defeat at the hands of the defending champions during their earlier encounter this year and the Kolkata side will now be determined to record a memorable result in their second leg clash.

Bengal Warriors absolutely demolished the Pink Panthers by 16 points in their latest fixture of the season. Jang Kun Lee once again showed his class in the raiding department at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, while Girish Ernak also impressed with his defensive abilities. Shyam Kumar also gave an all-round performance to make sure the Warriors' splendid season continues.

However, defending champions U Mumba will not be easy to take on for the Warriors. Currently fourth in the table after eight games, the Mumbai outfit could be set for a complete turnaround in the remainder of their six league games that could even see them go on top of the table ahead of the Pro Kabaddi playoffs.

U Mumba won all their previous four fixtures -- against Bengaluru Bulls, Puneri Paltan, Bengal Warriors and leaders Patna Pirates -- to steadily move back to the top four of the table.

It was an all-round performance from the defending champions against Patna Pirates as Rishank Devadiga, defender Jeeva Kumar as well as captain Anup Kumar gave impressive performances for U Mumba.

Bengal Warriors have one of the best defending lines in Pro Kabaddi League 2016 and the likes of Rishank and Anup from U Mumba will have to work really hard to get past the Kolkata side once more this season.

Previous encounter: U Mumba 32-21 Bengal Warriors

Squads: Bengal Warriors â€“ Nilesh Shinde (C), Felix Odhiambo Opnana, Jang Kun Lee, Kedar Lal, Mahendra Rajput, Mahesh Goud, Nitin Madane, Shrikant Jadhav, Umesh Mhatre, Vineet Sharma, Vijin, Nitin More, Bajirao Hodage, Chaminda, Deepak Dhull, Shyam Kumar, Deepak Kumar, Girish Ernak, Dinesh Kumar, Krushna Madane, Narendar Kumar.

U Mumba â€“ Anup Kumar (C), Anoop EV, Prapanjan, Masayuki Shimokava, Pawan Kumar, Pradeep Kumar, Rishank Devadiga, Shabeer Bapu, Suresh Kumar, Vinod Paulyas, Jeeva G, Jeeva Kumar, Mohit Chhillar, Surender Nada, Vishal Mane, Bhupendra Singh, Jawahar Vivek, Abolfazel M, Fazel Atrachali, Hadi Tajik, Ravi Kumar.

Where to Watch Live:

The match between Bengal Warriors and U Mumba will begin at 8 p.m. IST (2:30 p.m. GMT) Feb. 23.

Pro Kabaddi League 2016: Bengal Warriors vs U Mumba can be caught LIVE on the Star Sports Network.

Hindi Coverage - Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold

English Coverage - Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2

Telugu Coverage - Maa Movies

Kannada Coverage - Suvarna Plus

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK

Live streaming will be available on Hotstar and