Yogeshwar Dutt
London Olympics bronze medallist Yogeshwar Dutt will be in action in the Commonwealth Games.Reuters

Indian wrestlers again had an impressive outing on the seventh day of the Glasgow Commonwealth Games, as they clinched five medals, including four silvers, and they will now be aiming to add more on Day 8 of the games on Thursday.

[See seventh day results HERE]

London Olympic bronze medallist Yogeshwar Dutt will be in action in the 65 kg category and India will be hoping for nothing less than a gold from him.

Two other Indian grapplers, namely Pawan Kumar (86 kg) and Babita Kumari (55 kg) are also set to rumble in a bid to increase India's medal tally.

All eyes will be on decorated discus thrower Vikas Gowda, who has qualified for the finals with a huge margin. Vikas will be aiming to improve on his last edition's silver medal performance in the Glasgow Games.

Defending champion in the women's discus throw, Krishna Poonia, will also be in action along with Seema Punia, while Tintu Luka will be competing in the 800m semifinal.

Indian shuttlers, PV Sindhu and Parupalli Kashyap will take to court one more time after registering dominating victories in their respective Round of 32 matcheson Wednesday. PC Thulasi, RMV Gurusaidutt and Kidambi Srikanth will also be in action, while Pranaav Chopra and Akshay Dewalkar will compete in the doubles event.

Meanwhile, Ashish Kumar, who won bronze in the Delhi CWG four years ago, will be competing in gymnastics' floor final, while Deepa Karmakar will be in action in women's vault final.

In squash, India will be facing Papua New Guinea, while Indian men's team will lock horns with Norfolk Islands in Lawn Bowls. Ramanada and Siddarth Pardeshi will be competing in the preliminaries of 3m Springboard event.

Schedule of Play

Athletics: Discus Throw, 800m

Men's Discus Throw Final: Vikas Gowda starts 10:30 pm

Women's 800m semifinal: Tintu Luka starts 11:20 pm

Women's Discus Throw Qualification: Krishna Poonia, Seema Punia starts 1:00 am

Badminton: Round of 16

Men's Singles: Parupalli Kashyap vs Jeff Tho starts 6:10 pm

Men's Singles: R.M.V Gurusaidutt vs Andrew D'Souza starts 7:30 pm

Men's Singles: K Srikanth vs Niluka Karunaratne starts 11:00 pm

Women's Singles: PC Thulasi vs R Honderich starts 12:20 am

Men's Doubles: India v/s Malaysia starts 12:20 am

Diving: Men's 3m Springboard preliminary

Ramanada and Siddarth Pardeshi starts 2:35 pm

Gymnastics: Floor Final and Vault Final

Men's Floor Final: Ashish Kumar starts 7:30 pm

Women's Vault Final: Deepa Karmakar starts 8:15 pm

Hockey: Men Group A

India vs South Africa starts 8:30 p.m.

Lawn Bowls: Quarterfinals

Men's fours: India vs Norfolk Islands starts 5:15 pm

Squash: Mixed Doubles

India vs Papua New Guinea starts 5:30 pm

Table Tennis:

Women's Singles Third Round: Manika Batra vs Anqi Luo starts 4:30 pm

Women's Singles Third Round: Madhurika Patkar vs J.F Lay starts 4:30 pm

Women's Singles Third Round: Shamini Kumaresan vs M. Yu- 4:30 p.m.

Wrestling: Round of 16

Men's Freestyle 86 kg: Pawan Kumar vs Steve Hill starts 2:42 pm

Men's Freestyle 65 kg: Yogeshwar Dutt vs Alex Gladkov starts 3:12 pm

Women's 55kg Quarterfinal: Babita Kumari vs Kathryn Marsh starts 3:30 p.m.

Where to Watch Live

The badminton action is scheduled for a 9:00 am local time (1:30 pm IST) start with live coverage in India is on Ten Sports and Ten Action, with the live streaming option HERE and HERE. The action will be available live on CBS Sports in Canada with online streaming option HERE.

BBC will telecast the games live in the United Kingdom, with live streaming option HERE or follow the updates HERE. Network Ten will broadcast the Commonwealth Games live in Australia with an online viewing option HERE. For International viewers, including the United States, the action will be available live on official Commonwealth Games 2014 YouTube channel for free HERE.