The audio launch of director VV Vinayak's "Akhil: The Power of Jua", which marks the debut Akhil Akkineni, is held in Hyderabad on Sunday. Superstar Mahesh Babu will release its music.

"Akhil: The Power of Jua" is one of the most-awaited movies of 2015. The movie has been generating positive buzz in the social media ever since it was announced. The film goers are eagerly waiting to listen to the songs of the movie, which is expected to release in theatres in October.

Written by Veligonda Srinivas, "Akhil: The Power of Jua" has five songs penned by Bhaskarabatla Ravikumar and Krishna Chaitanya. Anup Rubens and S Thaman composed the music for the soundtracks of the film. The music rights of the film have been acquired by Lahari Music.

"Akhil: The Power of Jua" is produced by Nithiin and his father Sudhakar Reddy, who are leaving no stones unturned to make the film a big success. The producers have made a grand arrangement for the audio launch of the film at the Gachibowli Indoor Stadium in Hyderabad. The event will start at 6.30 pm.

Superstar Mahesh Babu will release the first set of the music CDs. All Akkineni family members will be present on the occasion. Many other celebrities from the industry are expected to attend the event.

The music release of "Akhil: The power of Jua" will be telecasted live on TV5 News and few other Telugu TV channels. The audio launch will also be live streamed on the official YouTube channel of TV5 News.

The bosses of Lahari Music had released the audio song 'Hey Akhil...', the title track of "Akhil: The power of Jua" on its official YouTube channel on 17 September. The song has been listened by over 147,352 people in three days. The listeners have also praised the song.

The track list of "Akhil: The power of Jua" has been leaked on the Internet hours before its audio launch. It is not known whether the list is real or not, but it is being fast circulated on the social media. Here is the list of the soundtracks.

  1. Nennekadunte
    Singer: Ranjit, Sharanya, Bhargavi Pilla - Rap Rahul Rido
    Lyrics: Krishna Chaitanya
  2. Hey Akhil
    Rahul Pandey, Anup Rubens
    Lyrics: Krishna Chaitanya
  3. Zara Zara Navvaradhe
    Singer Mohit Chauhan
    Lyrics: Bhaskarabatla Ravikumar
  4. Akkineni Akkineni
    Singer: Divya Kumar
    Lyrics: Krishna Chaitanya
  5. Padessavae
    Singer: Karthik, MM Manasi
    Lyrics: Bhaskarabatla Ravikumar