Naan Sigappu Manithan Poster (Twitter)
Naan Sigappu Manithan Poster (Twitter)Twitter

The official track list of Vishal-Lakshmi Menon's upcoming film "Naan Sigappu Manithan" has been released.

The film's music composer G.V. Prakash has released the track list which includes five songs and a single theme.

According to the composer, the music album of "Naan Sigappu Manithan" will be for the next generation.

1. Yelelo

    Singers: GV Prakash Kumar, Megha and Chorus

2. Lovely Ladies

    Singers: DJ Gana Bala, Vijay Prakash, Megha, Aryan Dinesh and GV Prakash Kumar

3. Penne Oh Penne

   Singers: Vandhana Srinivasan and Al-Rufiyan

4. Idhayam Unnai Theduthe

   Singers: GV Prakash Kumar and Saindhavi

5. Aadu Machi (Remix of Lovely Ladies)

   Singers: DJ Vijay Chawla

6. A Restless Soul - Theme

The audio of Vishal's earlier release "Pandiya Nadu" was well received by the audience and so expectations are high for "Naan Sigappu Manithan" album. The music release of the film is expected to happen soon.

Moreover, the makers of "Naan Sigappu Manithan" are planning to release the film's teaser next week. Confirming the news, Dhananjayan Govind, Chief - South Business, Studios of Disney-UTV Motion Pictures (producers of "Naan Sigappu Manithan"), tweeted,  "#Naansigappumanithan teaser next week...something new & innovative on the way. Do look Forward:-)."

The film's shooting is progressing at a brisk pace and is nearing completion. Director Thiru is reportedly planning to complete the shooting by 7 March.

The Vishal starrer is gearing up for release on 11 April. However, it is not clear whether the film will be able to make it to theatres on the said date as Rajinikanth's "Kochadaiiyaan" is all set for a big release. The makers of "Kochadaiiyaan" are planning to release the film in massive number of screens - 6,000 screens. It might be difficult for the "Naan Sigappu Manithan" team to garner enough number of screens to release the film.