The annual Vikatan Awards for the year 2015 have been announced on Thursday, 7 January. This year, multilingual movie "Baahubali" directed by SS Rajamouli, Mani Ratnam's Ok Kanmani and Manikandan's "Kaaka Muttai" have walked away with top honours. We bring you the complete list of winners:

Best Film: Kaaka Muttai
Best Director: Manikandan for Kaaka Muttai
Best Actor: Jayam Ravi for Bhooloham
Best Actress: Nayantara for Naanum Rowdydhaan
Best Music Director: AR Rahman for Ok Kanmani
Best Villain (Male): Arvind Swamy for Thani Oruvan
Best Villain (Female): Asha Sarath for Papanasam
Best Comedian (Male): Karunakaran for Indru Netru Naalai
Best Comedian (Female): Kovai Sarala for Kanchana 2
Best Character Artist: Sathyaraj for Baahubali
Best Character Artist (Female): Ramya Krishnan for Baahubali
Best Debut Actor: Sai Rajkumar for Kuttram Kadithal
Best  Debut Actress: Deepa Sannidhi for Yatchan
Best Cinematographer: PC Sreeram for I
Best Screenplay: Jeetu Joseph for Papanasam
Best Debut Director: R Ravi Kumar for Indru Netru Naalai
Best Story Award: Manikandan for Kaaka Muttai
Best Editor Award: Editor Kishore for Kaaka Muttai
Best Lyricist Award: Vairamuthu for 'Malargal kaettaen'' from Ok Kanmani
Best Production Award: Chris Pictures & JSK Film Corporation for
Best Animation & Visual Effects Award: Srinivas Mohan for Baahubali
Best Art Director: Sabu Cyril for Baahubali
Best Child Artist Award: V Ramesh & J Vignesh
Best Makeup Award: Nalla Srinu and Senathipathi Naidu
Best Choreographer Award: Baba Basker
Best Dialogue Writer: Anand Annamalai and Anand Kumaresan
Best Stunt Director: Miracle Michael & Larnell Stovell
Best Playback Singer Award (Male): AR Ameen (AR Rahman's son) for 'Maula wa salim' from Ók Kanmani
Best Playback Singer Award (Female): Shashaa Tirupati' for 'Paranthu sella vaa' from Ok Kanmani