Music composer Imman has released the audio teasers of Vijay's upcoming film "Jilla."

The audio teasers have been released on SoundCloud. [To listen to the songs, click here

"Jilla" audio launch is set for 21 December. There will not be a grand event and the album will hit stores directly. There are eight tracks in "Jilla" album including five songs, one theme song and two karaoke tracks.

The opening song of the film titled "Pattu Onnu" has been sung by legendary singers SP Balasubramaniyam and Shankar Mahadevan. Actor Vijay has crooned a melodious number with singer Shreya Ghosal. The song "Kandaangi Kandaangi" has lyrics by Vairamuthu.

Here is Jilla's complete track list [Also Read: "Jilla" Audio Officially Launched, Teaser Release Date Revealed]

1. Pattu Onnu

   Singers: S.P.Balasubramaniam, Shankar Mahadevan

   Lyrics: Yugabharathi

2. Verasa Pogayile

   Singer: D. Imman

   Lyrics: Parvathy

3. Jingunamani

   Singers: K.G. Ranjith, Sunidhi Chauhan

   Lyrics: Viveka

4. Kandaangi Kandaangi

   Singers: Vijay, Shreya Ghoshal

   Lyrics: Vairamuthu

5. Yeppa Maama Treatu?

   Singers: D. Imman, A.V Pooja, Snigdha Chandra

   Lyrics: Viveka

6. Jilla Theme

   Singers: Santhosh Hariharan, Deepak, Anand, Shenbagaraj

   Lyrics: Viveka

7. Kandangi Kandangi Karaoke track

8. Verasa Pogayile Karaoke track

The trailer of the film is expected to be released along with the audio. However, there is no details about the trailer release yet. 

Directed by RT Nesan, "Jilla" is all set to hit the screens for Pongal 2014. The exact release date is not yet confirmed, however buzz is that the film might release on 10 January, a few days ahead of the Pongal festival. 

The film's shooting has been wrapped up and the post production work has been going on. The Vijay starrer is expected to be censored soon, after which an official announcement on the exact release date of the film is likely to be made.

"Jilla" is reportedly set in a rural backdrop. The film has Vijay, Mohanlal, Kajal Aggarwal and Poornima Bhagyaraj in pivotal roles. The film also has Mahat Raghavendra, Niveda Thomas, Soori, Sampath Raj, Pradeep Rawat, Brahmanandam, Thambi Ramaiah and Ravi Mariya among others. 

The film is produced by RB Chowdary under his Super Good Films banner.