"Masss" first look logo posterTwitter/ Venkat Prabhu

The most awaited track list of the movie "Masss" composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja has been released. With audio release just few hours away, the makers have released the complete track list, which comprises seven tracks out of which three are theme music.

The lyrics of the songs are written by Madhan Karky and Gangai Amaren. Singers like Shankar Mahadevan, Karthik, Ranjith, Yuvan Shankar Raja, Chinmayi, Pooja and Vaikom Vijayalakshmi have lent their voice for this entertainer.

Here is the complete track list of "Masss"

1. "Therikkudhu Maaa"

Lyricist: Madhan Karky

Singers: Shankar Mahadevan, Ranjith, Yuvan Shankar Raja

2. "Naana Aval Illai"

Lyricist: Madhan Karky

Singers: Karthik, Chinmayi

3. "Poochandi"

Lyricist: Gangai Amaren

Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Pooja

4. "Piravi"

Lyricist: Madhan Karky, Singer: Vaikom Vijayalakshmi

5. "Con Man" Theme

6. "Masss" Theme

"Therikkidhu Masss"

Premgi Amaren's Gasa Gasa mix

The music of "Masss" is scheduled to be launched 8 May and expectations from Yuvan Shankar Raja's creation is very high. "Masss" directed by Venkat Prabhu was earlier scheduled to release on 15 May and reports now claim that the movie will hit screens on 29 May.

Meanwhile, Yuvan Shankar Raja has composed songs for Venkat Prabhu's previous five films and seventh with Suriya after "Povellam Kettupar", "Nandha", "Mounam Pesiyathe", "Perazhagan", "Vel" and "Anjaan". 

This is his eighth film with Nayanthara, who plays lead in "Masss". They have worked together in "Kalvanin Kadhali", "Vallavan Billa", "Yaradi Nee Mohini", "Aegan", "Boss Engira Bhaskaran" and "Arrambam".