The track list of Suriya's forthcoming movie "24" has been released Thursday, April 7. Two-time Oscar Award winner AR Rahman has composed the music for the multilingual flick.

"24" has six songs sung by Arijith Singh, Chinmayi Sripadha, Sid Sriram, Sanah Moidutty, Jonitha Gandhi, Haricharan Seshadhri, Shashaa Tirupati, Sakthishree Gopalan, Srinivasa Krishnan, Hriday Gattani, Benny Dayal, Shashwat Singh and Abhay Jodhpurkar. Vairamuthu and Madhan Karky have penned the lyrics of the tracks.

With the release of the track list, now all eyes are set on the album launch, which will be released April 11. While the Tamil version will be unveiled at Sathyam Cinemas, Chennai, in the morning, the Telugu version will be revealed in the evening the same day at Shilpakala Vedika in Hyderabad.

The audio of "24" is riding on positive reviews after its single ("Kaalam En Kadhali" in Tamil and "Kaalam Na Priyasi" in Telugu) met with fantastic response from both Kollywood and Tollywood audience. It has been sung by Benny Dayal and written by Vairamuthu.

After the audio, the makers will release the trailer of "24," which is produced by Suriya himself on his home banner of 2D Entertainment. Already, a teaser from the flick has been released and it has won the hearts of the South Indian cine-goers.

Suriya, Samantha and Nithya Menen-starrer "24" is a science-fiction movie about time travel. Vikram Kumar has written and directed the movie, which is likely to hit the screens either in the last week of April or the first week of May.

Currently, the movie is in the post-production stages.